You Don´t Love Me feat. Osunlade

from by Gabriele Poso



from Roots Of Soul, released June 8, 2012
Composed by: Ellas McDaniel; Euwart Beckford; Willie Cobbs.
Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Gabriele Poso
Vocals: Osunlade
Congas, Timbales, Minor Pecussion: Gabriele Poso
Piano: Giuseppe Magagnino:
Semi-Acoustic Guitar: Franco Chirivi’
Tenor Saxophone: Emanuele Coluccia
Trumpet: Andrea Perrone
Solo Tenor Sax: Vincenzo Presta
Double-Bass: Luca Alemanno
Drums: Massimiliano Ingrosso
Recorded at The Blue Room Studio Surbo (Lecce), Italy
Mixed at Sottoilcampanile Lequile (Lecce), Italy
Osunlade vocal track recording at Oya’s House Santorini (Greece)
Mastered by Mainframe
Published by Arc Music, Embassy Music, The Royalty Network
© INFRACom! 2012 /


all rights reserved



INFRACom! Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

The label INFRACom! was founded in 1992. In the last two decades INFRACom! has released over 160 productions.
INFRACom! is open-minded in spirit and taste. A label dedicated to the artist and not to one sole style.

Jan Hagenkoetter
Eckenheimer Ldstr. 156
60318 Frankfurt
ph+49(0)69 254 72 727
... more

contact / help

Contact INFRACom!

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Roots Of Soul, you may also like: