from by Mop Mop



from Ritual Of The Savage, released April 9, 2010
Written by Andrea Benini
Lyrics by Andrea Benini
Arranged by Andrea Benini
Produced by Andrea Benini
Vocals: Miss Baby Sol
Vibes: Pasquale Mirra
Clarinet: Guglielmo Pagnozzi
Tenor Sax: Marco Pretolani
Bass Clarinet: Piero Bittolo Bon
Baritone Sax: Beppe Scardino
Trumpet: Mirco Rubegni
Trombone: Alberto Oliva
Double Bass: Gabriele Pesaresi
Percussions: Danilo Mineo
Drums: Andrea Benini,Analog Drum Machine
Recorded by Andrea Benini at Mop Mop Studio Italy
Recorded by Corrado "Ray" Magalotti at Tam Tam Studio Italy
Mixed by Andrea Benini & Corrado "Ray" Magalotti at Tam Tam Studio Italy
Mastered by Calyx Mastering / Berlin
Published by Nordend Entertainment Publishing
© INFRACom! 2010 / /


all rights reserved



INFRACom! Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

The label INFRACom! was founded in 1992. In the last two decades INFRACom! has released over 160 productions.
INFRACom! is open-minded in spirit and taste. A label dedicated to the artist and not to one sole style.

Jan Hagenkoetter
Eckenheimer Ldstr. 156
60318 Frankfurt
ph+49(0)69 254 72 727
... more

contact / help

Contact INFRACom!

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Ritual Of The Savage, you may also like: